Servicio Técnico
 
  Servicio Técnico Central  Atención al Cliente: Teléfono: 3535-2565 | e-mail: service@hatsu.com.ar
 
 
Buenos Aires
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  9 De Julio  M.c. Electrónica  Salta 1861 6500   (02317) 43-1124  mcelectronica@hotmail.com
  Azul  Carlos Buttafuocco  Palmiro Bogiano 960 7300   (02281) 43-0795  carlosbuttafuoco@speedy.com.ar
  Bahia Blanca  Todo Radio  Darragueira 267 8000   (02914) 56-3491  juliobosa@hotmail.com.
  Baradero  Mazzarella Juan  Araoz 845    (03329) 484-321  juan_mazzarella@arnet.com.ar
  Benito Juarez  Teos Electrónica  Constitución 297    (02292) 45-4486  teoselectronica@gmail.com
  Bolivar  Total Audio  Av. Gral. Paz 125 6550   (02314) 42-5649 / 15614488  totalaudiobolivar@speedy.com.ar
  C.de Areco  José R. Diaz  Moreno 841 6725   (02325) 15-654779  
  Campana  Emisor Electronica  Becerra 746    03489-402830  emisor@argentina.com
  Chacabuco  Electrónica Chacabuco  Rivadavia 246    02352) 451816  jose.kenner@yahoo.com
  Chascomús  Gustavo Ciuci  Machado 60    (02241) 42-5974 * 15-536022  gustavo_ciuci@yahoo.com.ar
  Chivilcoy  Daniel Costanso  Frias 185 6620   (02346) 43-3092  electronicadaniel@speedy.com.ar
  Dolores  Tauro Electrónica S.h. (dolores)  Cramer 199    (02245) 44-4300  jcg@tauroelectronica.com.ar
  Escobar  Tecnoserv Escobar  Don Bosco 745    (03488) 42-1290 / 1295  t tecnoserv@arnet.com.ar
  G. De Laferrere  Electrotecnia Service  Piedrabuena 6022 1757   4467-7197  javierhbagan@hotmail.com
  Gerli  N.v Servicio Tecnico  Cangallo 917 E/ Republica Del Libano Y Elizalde    4265-4883  n.vservicios@hotmail.com
  La Plata  Pablo Franchimont  Calle 46 Nº 994 1900   (0221) 42-29212  sandalu_9@hotmail.com
  Lobos  Electrónica Lobos  9 De Julio 285    (02227) 43-2306  
  Lomas De Zamora  Electro Service  Manuel Castro 12    (011) 4243-0577  mada_electronica@yahoo.com.ar
  Luján  Electro Bruera  Lavalle 587    02323) 42-6807  electrobruera@gmail.com
  Mar De Ajo  Tauro Electrónica S.h. (m.ajó)  Jorge Newbery 1434 7109   (02257) 42-1750  jcg@tauroelectronica.com.ar
  Mar Del Plata  Toshimar  Bolivar 3056 7600   (0221) 494-0723  toshimar@speedy.com.ar
  Marcos Paz  Tecnicentro  Monteagudo 208    (0220) 477-0334 / 15499987  tecnicentro@topmail.com
  Mariano Acosta  Eder Tv  Superi 605 1723   (0220) 49-92492  edertv@alternativagratis.com
  Mercedes  Westservice  Calle 14 Nº 1134    (02324) 155-20400  fernorvi@yahoo.com.a
  Merlo  Electrónica Yrigoyen  H. Yrigoyen 996    0220) 486-5721 15-6420-2498  
  Moreno  Mef Tv.audio  Merlo 2665 1744   (0237) 46-32118  mef-service@yahoo.com.ar
  Moron  Servotronic Morón  N.sra.del B.viaje 1222 1708   (011) 4629-4565  servotronic@ciudad.com.ar
  Muñiz  Casa Paz  Pte.peron 649 1653   (011) 4664-3646  casapaz2005@yahoo.com.ar
  Munro  Video Norte  Gdor.ugarte 4014 1605   (011) 4756-4727  
  Necochea  Electronica Camejo  Calle 63 Nº 1745 7630   (02262) 42-6134  hcamejo@telpin.com.ar
  Olavarría  Tv45  Del Valle 2801 7400   (02284) 44-4244  lfdeleon@fibertel.com.ar
  Olavarría  Yrigoyen Tv  Del Valle 3331 7400   (02284) 41-7603 * 15-653678  Yrigoyentv@hotmail.com
  Pergamino  Nb Electrónica  Alsina 1340    (02477) 42 4741  nbelectronica@arg.net.ar
  Pilar  Electrónica Gb S.r.l  Rivadavia 998    (02322) 43 0443  gbelectronica@interar.com.ar
  Quilmes  Benito  H.irigoyen 735 1878   (011) 4254-1594  eduarstv1594@yahoo.com.ar
  San A. De Giles  Tv Service  Rawson 1231    (02325) 44-0018 / 15407005  tvservice@gilesonline.com.ar
  San F. Solano  Fast Service  Calle 847 Nº 2761 1881   (011) 4213-0902/1554  fastservice@speedy.com.ar
  San Fernando  Crl Servicios  Av. Pte Peron 2102    (011) 4745-9834  c.r.l.servicios@fibertel.com.ar
  San Justo  Electronic Service  Arieta 2553 1754   (011) 4482-0017  info@electronicservice.com.ar
  San Nicolas  Lerz Electronica  Pelegrini 267 Loc 22 2900   (03461) 437496  germanr@hotmail.com
  Santa Teresita  Tauro Electrónica S.h.  Av. 41 Nº 688    (02246) 52-0932  
  Sarandi  C.i.de.r.s Tv  Av. Mitre 2919    (011) 4204-3126 * 4205-6698  sdip@ciders.com.ar
  Tandil  Frijon, José Luis  Montiel 1143 7000   (02293) 44-5286  centrodeservicios@yahoo.com.ar
  Temperley  Electronica Fenix  Av. Eva Peron 1090    4243-1697  electrofenix@telecentro.com.ar
  Tque.lauquen  Labrune Electronica  San Martin 426 6400   (02392) 42-3248  labruelec@cetl.com.ar
  Villa Ballester  Servotronic Va.ballester  J. Hernandez 3064 1653   (011) 4767-2515  ballester@servotronic.com.ar
 
 
Capital Federal
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Almagro  Sardella, Carlos  Castro Barros 598    (011) 4958-2537  carlossardella@ciudad.com.ar
  Belgrano  Tecnoserv  El Cano 3551    4553 8751 /4915  tecnoserv@ciudad.com.ar
  Villa Devoto  Electroservice  Av. Lope De Vega 2691    (011) 4568-8800 * 4567-2591  electroservice_123@yahoo.com.ar
 
 
Catamarca
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Catamarca  Alfa Service  Maipu 742 4700   (03833) 42-8719  guillermodallalasta@arnet.com.ar
 
 
Chaco
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Resistencia  Vartec  Padre Cerqueira 1002 3500   (03722) 45-0938  vartec05@yahoo.com.ar
 
 
Cordoba
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Almafuerte  Servicor  Tucuman 212    03571-472742  mariabelen@servicordoba.com.ar
  Alta Gracia  S.e.e.s.  Prudencio Bustos 26 5186   03547-15591611  mjferreyra@ieee.org
  Cordoba  Servicor  Rosario De Santa Fe 511 5000   TE/FAX 0351.4265124  servicorcordoba@yahoo.com.ar
  Jesus Maria  Led´s Electronica  Av. Juan B. Justo 1065 5220   (03525) 42-3582  zayag@coop5.com.ar
  Rio Cuarto  Electronica Valsecchi  Dinkeldein 598    (0358) 4647731 (0358) 156541480  juanmartin.electronica@gmail.com
  Rio Tercero  Service Omega  Homero Manzi 149 5850   (03571) 42-3330  serviceomega@arnet.com.ar
  Villa Carlos Paz  Servicor  Alvear 381 Local 2    (03541) 43 4939  servicorvcp@arnet.com.ar .com.ar
  Villa Maria  Video Centro Tecn.  San Juan 1799 5900   (03534) 52-3466  vct@arnet.com.ar
 
 
Corrientes
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Corrientes  Electrónica Murcia  España 1215    (03783) 43-7660  murelectronics@hotmail.com
 
 
Entre Rios
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  C.del Uruguay  Electrans  Galarza 1182 3260   (03442) 42-9002  hugodominutti@arnet.com.ar
  Colon  On Electrónica  25 De Mayo 218    03447-424312  cariaaaguilar@yahoo.com.ar
  Concordia  Servisystem  Montevideo 13    (0345)421-4487  servisystem-sr@hotmail.com
  Gualeguay  Pedro M.caminos  Alarcon Muñiz 206 2840   (03444) 42-6842  pcaminos@arnet.com.ar
  Gualeguaychú  Vitasse, Hernán Danilo  Urquiza 1230    (03446) 42-8457  danilovitasse_@hotmail.com
  Parana  Ion Electronica  Gualeguaychu 410 3100   (03434) 32-0330  serviciotecnico@ionelectronica.com.ar
  Victoria  Electron.quinti  Maria O. De Basualdo S/n 3153   (03436) 42-1783  hugoquinti@arnet.com.ar
 
 
Jujuy
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  San Salvador De Jujuy  Tedemaz  San Martin 1084 4600   0388-4222526    
 
 
La Pampa
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Gral.pico  Electron.md  Calle 20 Nº 264 6360   (02302) 42-5047   electromd2@infovia.com.ar
  Santa Rosa  Audiovisión Serv. Tec. E.  Sorsal 5531 Y Pecho Colorado 6300   (02954)15394360  audiovision@cpenet.com.ar
 
 
La Rioja
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  La Rioja  Electronica Doble G  Pedro Fonteñez Nº 178 5300   0380-4421048  Doble_G@arnet.com.ar
 
 
Mendoza
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Gral Alvear  Fisher  Patricias Mendocinas 144 5620   (02625) 42-2295  oscarzarate29@hotmail.com
  Mendoza  Ac Electrónica  Alpatacal 1260    (0261) 429-9770  walcar@nysnet.com.ar
  Mendoza  Electronica Astesiano  Suipacha 550    (0261) 42-55454  electronica_astesiano@speedy.com.ar
  San Martín  Electrónica Cairo  O´higgins 285 - Bo. Córdoba    (02623) 42-3604  electronicacairo@yahoo.com.ar
  San Rafael  Di-ger Servicio Tecnico  Carlos Washington Lencinas 50,    (02627) 42-5620  digerserviciotecnico@speedy.com.ar
 
 
Misiones
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  El Dorado  Teleson  Polonia 24 3380   (03751) 42-4014  pastori@ceel.com.ar
  Jardin America  Juan E. Quel  Avenida Libertad 591 3328   (03743) 46-0195  juanequel@yahoo.com.ar
  Montecarlo  Teleson  Av. Libertador 1204 3384   (03751) 48-0311  pastori@ceel.com.ar
  Oberá  Servicio Técnico M127  Av. Misiones 127 3360   (03755) 42-2389  sergiosubczuk@hotmail.com
  Puerto Rico  Casa Rodriguez  Alte. Brown 25 3334   (03743) 42-1318  casarod@prico.com.ar
 
 
Neuquen
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Neuquen  Electronica Valencia  Jujuy 78 8300   0299-4432542 y rotativas  electronicavalencia@speedy.com.ar
  S. M De Los Andes  Zener Electrónica  Perito Moreno 795 (esquina Cap. Drury    (02972) 42-5155  zener@smandes.com.ar
 
 
Rio Negro
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Bariloche  Cd Electrónica  Mitre Bmé. 1396 8400   (02944) 45-6459  gcampaniello@gmail.com
  Gral. Roca  Centro Integral De Electrónica  Brasil 1010 8332   (02941) 433178 / 1744641  cielectronico@gmail.com
 
 
Salta
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Salta  Service Salta  Alvarado 1066    (0387) 431-7256  svsalta@arnet.com.ar
 
 
San Juan
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Rawson  Electrónica Tea  Torino 28 (oeste)    0264) 428-1224  electronicatea@sygnux.com.ar
  San Juan  Electronica Navarro  Avd. Cordoba 848 Oeste 5400   (0264) 431-0437 * 430-3347   navarroelectronica@hotmail.com
 
 
San Luis
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Va. Mercedes  Electrovision  Pringles 379 5730   (02657) 42-2980  electrovision@speedy.com.ar
 
 
Santa Fe
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Barrancas  Reynoso, Esteban Germán  Av. Del Valle 960    (03466) 42-0509  estebangrey@hotmail.com
  Casilda  German Vidaña  San Martin 2420 2170   (03464) 42-3026  germanv@dat1.net.ar
  Elortondo  Hogar Servicio S.r.l.  Malvinas Argentinas 737    (03462) 47-0600  stecnico@petenattihnos.com.ar
  Rafaela  (tv)luis Alberto Caccia  E. Zeballos 166    03492-424373  luiscaccia@arnet.com.ar
  Rafaela  Audiotecnica  Juan B. Justo 386    (03492) 42-3805  gustavomhang@arnetbiz.com.ar
  Reconquista  Radio Everest  Habegger 1516 3560   (03482) 42-1523  asponton@arnet.com.ar
  Rosario  Simatic  Paraguay 1374 2000   (03414) 26-0769  simatic@simatic.com.ar
  San Lorenzo  Electrónica Centro  Av. San Martin 1465 2200   (03476) 42-4456  electronicacentro@yahoo.com.ar
  Santa Fe  Electronica S. Xxi  Aristobulo Del V.4554 3000   (0342)452-7287  
  Santo Tome  Electronica S. Xxi  Falucho 2201    (0342)475-1528  
  Sunchales  Colautti Jose Franc.  Alfredo Rotania 648    (03493) 42-0549  
 
 
Santiago del Estero
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Quimili  Emacomunicaciones  Belgrano E Independencio    (0385) 154819089  emacomunicaciones@yahoo.com.ar
  Sgo.del Estero  Ing.raul Barchini  Rivadavia 833 4200   (03854) 21-3872  raulbarchini@arnet.com.ar
 
 
Tucuman
 Ubicación  Nombre  Dirección C.P.  Teléfono  E-Mail
  Tucuman  Electronoa  Chiclana 1338 4000   (03814) 36-3816  correo@electronoa.com.ar